2013 Emmets Junior Teams

McCarthy Insurance Brokers North Kerry League Division 3
Round 1: Emmets B V Moyvane B in Frank Sheehy Park on Tues 2nd April 7pm
Result: Emmets B 2-16 Moyvane B 3-7
Round 2: Emmets B V Clounmacon in Clounmacon on Tues 9th April 7pm
Result: Emmets B 0-11 Clounmacon 2-7
Round 3: Emmets B V Ballydonoghue B in Frank Sheehy Park on Sat 20th April 6pm
Result: Emmets B 1-14 Ballydonoghue B 0-5
Round 4: Emmets B V Desmonds B in Castleisland on Tues 23rd April 7pm
Result: Emmets B 0-10 Desmonds B 2-12
Round 5: Emmets B V Duagh B in Frank Sheehy Park on Tues 30th April 7pm
Result: Emmets B 5-14 Duagh B 0-2
 
McCarthy Insurance Brokers North Kerry League Division 4
Round 1: Emmets C V Ballylongford B in Ballylongford on Thurs 4th April 7pm
Result: Emmets C 0-8 Ballylongford B 2-7
Round 2: Emmets C V Tarbert B in Frank Sheehy Park on Thurs 11th April 7pm
Result: Conceded by Emmets
Round 3: Emmets C V Finuge B in Frank Sheehy Park on Thurs 18th April 7pm
Result: Emmets C 0-5 Finuge B 2-8
Round 4: Emmets C V St. Senans B in Mountcoal on Thurs 25th April 7pm
Result: Conceded by Emmets
Round 5: Emmets C V Beale B in Frank Sheehy Park on Thurs 2nd May 7pm
Result:
Subpages (1): 2013 Co Junior League